• Mr. Andrew Bonney (Chairman*), Senior Vice President of Planning, Cape Air
  • Mr. Joshua Abramson (Vice Chairman*), Airport Director, Easterwood Airport, College Station, Texas
  • Mr. Timothy Bradshaw, Roanoke‐Blacksburg Regional Airport, Roanoke, Virginia
  • Mr. Bryan Dietz, Vice President, Air Service Development at Allegheny County Airport Authority
  • Mr. Jack Dokken, Program Manager, South Dakota Department of Transportation, Office of Aeronautics
  • Mr. Toby Fauver, Deputy Secretary for Multimodal Transportation, Pennsylvania Dept. of  Transportation
  • Mr. Barry Griffith, Manager/Airport Director, Northwest Alabama Regional Airport, Muscle Shoals, Alabama
  • Ms. Laurie Gill, Mayor of Pierre, South Dakota
  • Dr. Kim Kenville, Professor, John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences, University of North Dakota
  • Mr. Doug Kimmel, Airport Director, Veterans Airport of Southern Illinois, Marion, Illinois
  • Mr. Brian Kinsey, Assistant Director, Marketing and Business Development, St. Louis‐Lambert International Airport, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Mr. Stan Little, Chairman and CEO, Southern Airways Express
  • Ms. Faye Malarkey Black, President, Regional Airline Association (RAA)
  • Mr. Richard B. McQueen, President & CEO, Akron/Canton Regional Airport, Ohio
  • Dr. Russell W. Mills, Research Fellow, Center for Regional Development, Associate Professor Political Science, Bowling Green State University
  • Mr. Mike Mooney, Air Service Consultant, Volaire Aviation Consulting
  • Mr. Stephen Morrissey, Vice President, Regulatory and Policy Affairs, United Airlines
  • Mr. Patrick Murphy, former Deputy Assistant Secretary of Aviation and International Affairs, U.S. Department of Transportation
  • Mr. Paul Ryder, Resource Coordinator, Air Line Pilots Association (ALPA)
  • Mr. Brian Sowa, Executive Director, Rural Air Service Alliance, Inc. (Note: appointed but did not participate)
  • Mr. Brian Sprenger, Airport Director, Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport, Montana
  • Mr. William S. “Bill” Swelbar, Executive Vice President, InterVISTAS Consulting and Executive Director Regional Air Service Alliance
  • Ms. Sheri Taylor, Air Service Development Program Manager at Wyoming Department of Transportation Aeronautics Division
  • Mr. Mike Thompson, COO, SkyWest Airlines
  • Mr. Michael Tooley, Director, Montana Department of Transportation
*Elected by the membership

Small Community Working Group 1Q17 photo

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close